Salsas/Sauces/Moles


Best Mexican logo

Best Mexican Foods - www.bestmexicanfoods.com


Mama Linda logo

Mama Linda Tomato Products - www.heinzfoodservice.com/MamaLinda


Sysco logo

Sysco - www.sysco.com


Carmelita’s Original Salsa - 209-250-1803

Catalina Enterprises - www.catalinaenterprises.net

Goya - www.goya.com

Half Moon Bay Trading Co. - www.halfmoonbaytrading.com

Heydon Distributors Inc. - 816-554-7936

Interex Corp. - www.en.interexcorp.com

Kikkoman Sales USA, Inc. - www.kikkomanusa.com/foodservice/

La Perla Spice Co. - www.delmayab.com

La Preferida - www.lapreferida.com

Marquez Brothers/El Mexicano - www.marquezbrothers.com

Mizkan Americas - www.borderfoodsinc.com

Neil Jones Food Company - www.njfco.com

Padilla Import Sales and Marketing - www.padillagroup.com

Red Gold, LLC - www.redgold.com/fs

San Angel Mole - www.sanangelmole.com/

Solis Foods Corporation Inc - www.solisfoods.com

Tapia Brothers - www.tapiabrothers.com

Verfruco Foods, Inc. - www.verfruco.com

Villa de Patos, Inc. - www.villadepatos.com

Walker Foods - www.walkerfoods.net

Service Ideas 2016
Orion Trading
MIC ad
Lacandona 2016 web ad
Smart Kitchen Solutions
Day of Dead Beer
Comstock Castle
Texican 2015 ad
Waiter's Training
Sign up for the el Restaurante Recipe of the Week