Salsas/Sauces/Moles


Best Mexican logo

Best Mexican Foods - www.bestmexicanfoods.com


Mama Linda logo

Mama Linda Tomato Products - www.heinzfoodservice.com/MamaLinda


Sysco logo

Sysco - www.sysco.com


Carmelita’s Original Salsa - 209-250-1803

Catalina Enterprises - www.catalinaenterprises.net

Goya - www.goya.com

Half Moon Bay Trading Co. - www.halfmoonbaytrading.com

Heydon Distributors Inc. - 816-554-7936

Interex Corp. - www.en.interexcorp.com

Kikkoman Sales USA, Inc. - www.kikkomanusa.com/foodservice/

La Perla Spice Co. - www.delmayab.com

La Preferida - www.lapreferida.com

Marquez Brothers/El Mexicano - www.marquezbrothers.com

Mizkan Americas - www.borderfoodsinc.com

Neil Jones Food Company - www.njfco.com

Padilla Import Sales and Marketing - www.padillagroup.com

Red Gold, LLC - www.redgold.com/fs

San Angel Mole - www.sanangelmole.com/

Solis Foods Corporation Inc - www.solisfoods.com

Tapia Brothers - www.tapiabrothers.com

Verfruco Foods, Inc. - www.verfruco.com

Villa de Patos, Inc. - www.villadepatos.com

Walker Foods - www.walkerfoods.net

Social Media Webinar 2017
Lacandona 2016 web ad
V&V Supremo 2017
Social High Rise 2017
Folcklor 2016 web ad
Texican 2016 ad
iTi Tropicals 2017
Superior 2017 ad
Robot Couple 2017
Optimal 2017
Megas web ad 2016
Comstock Castle
Sign up for the el Restaurante Recipe of the Week