Salsas/Sauces/Moles


Best Mexican logo

Best Mexican Foods - www.bestmexicanfoods.com


Mama Linda logo

Mama Linda Tomato Products - www.heinzfoodservice.com/MamaLinda


Sysco logo

Sysco - www.sysco.com


Carmelita’s Original Salsa - 209-250-1803

Catalina Enterprises - www.catalinaenterprises.net

Goya - www.goya.com

Half Moon Bay Trading Co. - www.halfmoonbaytrading.com

Heydon Distributors Inc. - 816-554-7936

Interex Corp. - www.en.interexcorp.com

Kikkoman Sales USA, Inc. - www.kikkomanusa.com/foodservice/

La Perla Spice Co. - www.delmayab.com

La Preferida - www.lapreferida.com

Marquez Brothers/El Mexicano - www.marquezbrothers.com

Mizkan Americas - www.borderfoodsinc.com

Neil Jones Food Company - www.njfco.com

Padilla Import Sales and Marketing - www.padillagroup.com

Red Gold, LLC - www.redgold.com/fs

San Angel Mole - www.sanangelmole.com/

Solis Foods Corporation Inc - www.solisfoods.com

Tapia Brothers - www.tapiabrothers.com

Verfruco Foods, Inc. - www.verfruco.com

Villa de Patos, Inc. - www.villadepatos.com

Walker Foods - www.walkerfoods.net

Sierra Norte 2017

V&V Supremo 2017

NatureSeal 2017

Neil Jones 2017

American Eagle 2017

Lacandona 2016 web ad

Superior 2017 ad

Comstock Castle

Social High Rise 2017

Folcklor 2016 web ad

Texican 2016 ad

iTi Tropicals 2017

Robot Couple 2017

Optimal 2017

Megas web ad 2016

Sign up for the el Restaurante Recipe of the Week