Salsas/Sauces/Moles


Best Mexican logo

Best Mexican Foods - www.bestmexicanfoods.com


Mama Linda logo

Mama Linda Tomato Products - www.heinzfoodservice.com/MamaLinda


Sysco logo

Sysco - www.sysco.com


Carmelita’s Original Salsa - 209-250-1803

Catalina Enterprises - www.catalinaenterprises.net

Goya - www.goya.com

Half Moon Bay Trading Co. - www.halfmoonbaytrading.com

Heydon Distributors Inc. - 816-554-7936

Interex Corp. - www.en.interexcorp.com

Kikkoman Sales USA, Inc. - www.kikkomanusa.com/foodservice/

La Perla Spice Co. - www.delmayab.com

La Preferida - www.lapreferida.com

Marquez Brothers/El Mexicano - www.marquezbrothers.com

Mizkan Americas - www.borderfoodsinc.com

Neil Jones Food Company - www.njfco.com

Padilla Import Sales and Marketing - www.padillagroup.com

Red Gold, LLC - www.redgold.com/fs

San Angel Mole - www.sanangelmole.com/

Solis Foods Corporation Inc - www.solisfoods.com

Tapia Brothers - www.tapiabrothers.com

Verfruco Foods, Inc. - www.verfruco.com

Villa de Patos, Inc. - www.villadepatos.com

Walker Foods - www.walkerfoods.net

NatureSeal 2016
Folcklor 2016 web ad
Megas web ad 2016
XL Manufacturing 2016
Lacandona 2016 web ad
Rehan Spices
Micro Matic
Health Information 2016 Fall
Orion Trading
MIC ad
Day of Dead Beer
Comstock Castle
CHD Expert
ACS web ad 2016
Texican 2016 ad
Waiter's Training
Sign up for the el Restaurante Recipe of the Week