Salsas/Sauces/Moles


Best Mexican logo

Best Mexican Foods - www.bestmexicanfoods.com


Mama Linda logo

Mama Linda Tomato Products - www.heinzfoodservice.com/MamaLinda


Sysco logo

Sysco - www.sysco.com


Carmelita’s Original Salsa - 209-250-1803

Catalina Enterprises - www.catalinaenterprises.net

Goya - www.goya.com

Half Moon Bay Trading Co. - www.halfmoonbaytrading.com

Heydon Distributors Inc. - 816-554-7936

Interex Corp. - www.en.interexcorp.com

Kikkoman Sales USA, Inc. - www.kikkomanusa.com/foodservice/

La Perla Spice Co. - www.delmayab.com

La Preferida - www.lapreferida.com

Marquez Brothers/El Mexicano - www.marquezbrothers.com

Mizkan Americas - www.borderfoodsinc.com

Neil Jones Food Company - www.njfco.com

Padilla Import Sales and Marketing - www.padillagroup.com

Red Gold, LLC - www.redgold.com/fs

San Angel Mole - www.sanangelmole.com/

Solis Foods Corporation Inc - www.solisfoods.com

Tapia Brothers - www.tapiabrothers.com

Verfruco Foods, Inc. - www.verfruco.com

Villa de Patos, Inc. - www.villadepatos.com

Walker Foods - www.walkerfoods.net

Taste of Florida digital ad
GuRoux 2017
Robot Couple 2017
Texican 2016 ad
Optimal 2017
V&V Supremo 2017
iTi Tropicals 2017
NatureSeal 2016
Folcklor 2016 web ad
Megas web ad 2016
Lacandona 2016 web ad
Comstock Castle
CHD Expert
Sign up for the el Restaurante Recipe of the Week