Tortilla Chips


Best Mexican logo

Best Mexican Foods - www.bestmexicanfoods.com


Sysco logo

Sysco - www.sysco.com


Texican logo

Texican - www.texicanspecialty.com


Catalina Enterprises - www.catalinaenterprises.net

Grupo Villamex, SA de CV - www.g-villamex.com

Heydon Distributors Inc. - 816-554-7936

Landes Foods, LLC - www.landesfoods.com

Los Altos Tortilleria, LLC - www.losaltostortilla.com

Marquez Brothers (El Mexicano) - www.marquezbrothers.com

Mi Rancho - www.mirancho.com

Rudy’s Tortillas - www.rudystortillas.com

Solis Foods Corporation Inc - www.solisfoods.com

Tamahli - www.tamahli.com

Tapia Brothers - www.tapiabrothers.com

WISE Snacks - www.wisesnacks.com

Robot Couple 2017
Texican 2016 ad
V&V Supremo 2017
iTi Tropicals 2017
NatureSeal 2016
Folcklor 2016 web ad
Megas web ad 2016
Lacandona 2016 web ad
Comstock Castle
CHD Expert
Sign up for the el Restaurante Recipe of the Week